Otis Redding - In Person At The Whisky A Go Go

Availability: In stock (1)


I Can't Turn You Loose 4:43
Pain In My Heart 2:11
Just One More Day 5:07
Mr. Pitiful 2:07
(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 4:36
I'm Depending On You 3:01
Any Ole Way 2:34
These Arms Of Mine 3:54
Papa's Got A Brand New Bag 4:38
Respect 1:59
0 stars based on 0 reviews