Free Shipping on all orders greater than $250 in Ontario/USA and $300 for the rest of Canada
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Vinyl Otis Redding - Dock Of The Bay Sessions

Otis Redding - Dock Of The Bay Sessions

Excl. tax

The rating of this product is 0 out of 5

In stock (1)

Track Listings

1. (Sittin' On) the Dock of the Bay
2. Think About It
3. Hard to Handle
4. The Happy Song (Dum-Dum)
5. Love Man
6. Direct Me
7. I've Got Dreams to Remember
8. Champagne and Wine
9. Pounds And Hundreds (LBS + 100s)
10. I'm a Changed Man
11. Gone Again
12. Amen


0 stars based on 0 reviews
Add your review